Foothill College STEM DivisionNominated b

Student Awardee	Faculty Nominator/ Discipline
Saba Naqvi	Joanna Lankester / Computer Science
Jacob Smith	Bita Mazloom / Computer Science
Neal Brook	Kathleen Armstrong / Chemistry
Rosie Guardado	Rachelle Campbell / Radiologic Technology
Timothy Herchen	Young Hee Park Lee / Math
Jeanne Huynh	Londa Larson / Chemistry
Madison Pearson	Richard Daley / Chemistry
Siyi Song	Sue Wang / Physics
Lillian Swedlow	Luis Carrillo / General Counseling, MPS, and PSME
Kirsten Takeshima	Karen Erickson / Biology
Maggie Tyson	Robert Cormia / CHEM
Elias Vlastos	Christina Rotsides / Chemistry
Audrey Young	David Marasco / Physics
Jasslie Altamirano	Marissa Yáñez / Engineering
Daniel Chavez	Sophia Kim / Science Learning Institute
Tal Marmor	Gail Katsir / Chemistry



Foothill College STEM Scholarships

Cutler Myo-Min Family STEM Scholarship Award Presented by David Marasco