Foothill College STEM Division Award Ceremony

	Cormia/CHEMISTRY
Elizabeth Ericksen	Young Hee Park Lee/Mathematics
Sylvie Forin	Christina Rotsides/Chemistry
Isabel Ruby	(Rose) Xiao Wang/Chemistry
Saee Nasikkar	Sophia Kim/Science Learning Institute
Briana Wagener	GeoffMathews/Astronomy
Calvin Davis	Richard Daley/Chemistry

Karun Kaushik

Jarod Mejan	Nicole Gray/Mathematics
Han Welch	Nicole Gray/Mathematics
Jea Whang Jeong	Margaret Hamza/STEM Center
Leah Walker	Amy Edwards/Biology
Pia Smith	Eric Reed/Computer Science
Ayenachew Tesfaye	Gail Katsir/Chemistry
Madeline Reuter	JacquelineWest/Bio HealthVet Tech
Emily Grether	Nicole Gray/Mathematics
Phyllis Tameilau	Ellen Judd/Physics

Special Scholarship Awards

President's Service Leadership Scholarship Award

Presented by President Nguyen, Karen Erickson & Lisa Schultheis

Anna Jackson

Cutler Myo -Min Family STEM Scholarship Award

Presented by David Marasco

Naveen Tayyebi

Galin Family Math Scholarship Award

Presented by Ram Subramaniam

Marcos Garcia

David A. Pripstein Memorial Merit

Scholarship

Presented by Frank Cascarano and David Marasco

Siyi Song, David Tso, Eric Florin

David A. Pripstein Memorial Obstacles Scholarship