			Senate Draft Minutes February 23_2015.doc	Senate
4.	Consent Calendar	Action		Senate
5.	Unfinished Business			
	a. Online Delivery Addendum Process	Discussion/ Action	Resolution	Jordahl
6.	New Business			
	a. Program ReviewProcess			Morasci
	b. Enrollment Managementand Equity	Info / Discussion		Marasco / Lee / Holcroft

	f. Proposal fornew committee reporting	Discussion / Action		Lankford /
	mechanism potential sample from VVC			Holcroft
7.	Reports of Officers	Information		Officers
	a. President's Report	Information / Discussion		Holcroft
	b. Vice President's Report	Information / Discussion		Escoto
	c. Secretary/Treasurer Report	Information / Discussion		Cormia
8.	Announcements (limited to 3 minutes, Senate cannot take actions)  a. Starfish Early Alert system demo April 9  b. DRC newaccommodations approval/ booking system "Clockworks"  x Will launch April 1  x Training for faculty from 12-2PM on April 9, 10, 16,17(DRC-5400)	Information	Starfish Early Alert datasheet.pdf	General/ Public

9.

<del>10/13/14</del>	<del>1/26/15</del>	4/ 27/15
<del>10/27/14</del>	<del>2/9/15</del> -	5/1 1/15
<del>11/17/14</del>	<del>2/23/15</del>	6/ 1/15
<del>12/1/14</del>	<del>3/9/15</del> -	6/1 5/15
	3/2 3/15 *if needed	6/19/15 * Annual Planning Retreat

## <u>Upcoming Meetings of Interest:</u>

State Academic Senate Spring Plenary SessiApril 9-11, 2014 at Westin San Francisco Airport Hotel 2015 Faculty Leadership Institute—June 1113, 2015 in San Jose, CA

## **Distribution**:

Steve Batham (BSS), Roseann Berg (PT rep '16), Robert Cor(AB Secretary Treasurer '15),Lisa Drake (BSS)|saac Escoto (AS Vice President/CCCFaculty @-chair '15), Jordan Fong (F A),Craig Gawlick (Classified Liaison), Meredith Heiser (Faculty Association Liaison), Lauren Hickey (K A), Carolyn Holcroft (AS President '16), ate Jordahl (F A),Scott Lankford (L A); Debbie Lee (PSME,David Marasco (PSME,Don MacNeil (K A),Kimberlee Messina (Cabinet Liaison),Richard Morasci (LA), Tobias Nava (CNSL),Katherine Schaefers (PT rep '15,David Sauter (BHS),Mary Thomas (LRC, Josh Rosales (ASFC President))|| Ziegenhorn(BSS)

CC Myra Cruz (De Anza Academic Senate President), Judy Miner (College President) Markus (Faculty Association President); Karen Smith (Classified Senate President) Hilda Fernandez (SEW Faculty The Chair)