

Technology Task Force Meeting

12/11/13 2:00-3:00 p.m. Altos Room (2019)

Judy Baker, Luis Barreto, Lisa Drake, Kurt Hueg, Akemi Ishikawa, Gay Krause, Steven McGriff, Joe Moreau, Lori Silverman, Nanette Solvason, Susan Traynor

- 1. Welcome and introductions
- 2. Approval of Minutes for November meeting
- 3. Announcements
- 4. Review recommended updates to Foothill College Technology Master Plan 2010-2015 (