**PURPOSE**:

Participatory Governance Leaders Meeting Administration Building / Room 1901 / President's Conference Room 1:30 – 3:00 PM / First and Third Wednesdays LOCATION:

TIME:

ITEMS TIME

April 23 – 24, 2015 Foothill College Beyond Diversity Seminar April 29, 2015 – Authors Series: Meera Ekkananth Klein

\*For clarity purposes, the Educational Strategic Master Plan (ESMP) will now be referred to as the Educational Master Plan (EMP).

## **PaRC Members Present:**

Behrouz Amirbadvy, Bernata Slater, Bernie Day, Carolyn Holcroft, Clare Tang, Craig Gawlick, David Evans, Debbie Lee, Evelynn Chun, Josh Rosales, Judy Miner, Karen Smith, Kurt Hueg, Paul Starer, Robert Cormia, Sarah Munoz, Teresa Ong, Victor Tam

## **PaRC Ex-Officio Members Present:**

Andrea Hanstein, Andrew LaManque, Casie Wheat, Denise Swett, Elaine Kuo, John Mummert, Kimberlee Messina, Nanette Solvason

## **Guests:**

Jon Rubin

## Meeting

