Foothill College

2014

Asian Pacific Islander

Planning Committee

Meileena Bautista

Co-Chair

Newton He

Co-Chair

Bryan Kim

Treasurer

Debra Lew

Advisor

Paul de Groot

Tammy My Luu

Erin Ortiz

Josh Rosales

Arielle Roy

Clare Tang

Acknowledgments

Romeo Paule **Daphne Small Daniel Vignon**

Sponsors

Foothill College Student Activities Office

Call: (650) 949-7282 Click: DAVORENTRICIA@FOOTHILL.EDU Come In: CAMPUS CENTER, STUDENT ACTIVITIES OFFICE (ROOM2009) www.foothill.edu/campuslife

Foothill-De Anza Community College District Board of Trustees—Joan Barram; Betsy Bechtel; Pearl Cheng; Laura Casas; Bruce Swenson; Alex Baker, Foothill Student Trustee; Anita Adams, De Anza Student Trustee Foothill College does not discriminate against any person in the provision of any program or service based on age, ancestry, color, gender, gender identity, marital status, medical condition, mental disability, national origin, physical disability, race, religious creed, sexual orientation or veteran status.

Coordination of Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972 prohibiting sex







