



Members

Voting

Tri-Chairs: Debbie Lee, Andre Meggerson, Patrick Morris Administrator: Debbie Lee, Leticia Maldonado Classified Staff: Catalina Rodriguez, Christopher Chavez Faculty: Illeana da Silva (PT), Luis Carillo (FT), Patrick Morriss (FT) Students: Jayme Albrighton, Miriam Touni, Priya Vasu

Non-Voting

Ex-Officio: EVP, AVP-SS, AVP-I, All instructional deans, Dean of Counseling, Dean of Online Education, Director of EOPS, IR, Dean of Equity & Office of Equity (Adrienne Hypolite, Carolyn Holcroft, Lisa Ly, Honors Coordinators), President (represent)

Recorder: Erika Owens Facilitator: Susie Huerta

Foothill College Mission Statement

Believing a well-educated population is essential to sustaining and enhancing a democratic society, Foothill College offers programs and services that empower students to achieve their goals as members of the workforce, as future students, and as global citizens. We work to obtain equity in achievement of student outcomes for all California student populations, and are guided by our core values of honesty, integrity, trust, openness, transparency, forgiveness, and sustainability. Foothill College offers associate degrees and certificates in multiple disciplines, and a baccalaureate degree in dental hygiene.

2018-2019 Strategic Objectives (E2SG)

Equity, Enrollment, Service Leadership, and Governance