Administrator: Debbie Lee

Faculty: Donna Frankel (PT), Cleve Freeman (FT), Patrick Morriss (FT)

Tri-Chairs: Ram Subramaniam (administrator), Andre Meggerson (classified staff), Carolyn Holcroft (faculty)

## Non-Voting

Ex-Officio: Lisa Ly, Lan Truong, Lené Whitley-Putz, Teresa Ong, Melissa Cervantes, Thuy Nguyen, Kristy Lisle

Recorder: Facilitator:

## **Attachments**

- 1. Major meeting norms identified April 19
- 2. Courageous Conversation protocol
- 3. Review prioritized E&E charges for this year

4.

- 5. Guided Pathways meeting notes
- 6. Environmental Sciences ADT Narrative
- 7. Environmental Sciences ADT Template
- 8. Digital Marketing ADT Narrative
- 9. Digital Marketing ADT Template

10.

## Foothill College Mission Statement

Believing a well-educated population is essential to sustaining and enhancing a democratic society, Foothill College offers programs and services that empower students to achieve their goals as members of the workforce, as future students, and as global citizens. We work to obtain equity in achievement of student outcomes for all California student populations, and are guided by our core values of honesty, integrity, trust, openness, transparency, forgiveness, and sustainability.