4. Governance Councils, Study Groups and College Committees – TBD

Foothill Technology Committee: Patrick Morriss

Professional Learning Committee: Carolyn Holcroft, Allison Meezan **Professional Development Leave Committee:** Brian Tapia, vacant

Student Grievance Pool: David Marasco, Dolores Davison, Sara Cooper, Kay Thornton, Eta Lin, Mona Rawal, Young Hee Park Lee (Winter & Spring 2025), Sandhya Rao (Winter &

Spring 2025)

Foothill 2030: Mona Rawal, Tracee Cunningham, Cynthia Brannvall

MIP-C: Michael Chang, Patrick Morriss, Voltaire Villanueva

MIP-C Bookstore Taskforce: Dokesha Meacham, Tiffany Rideaux

Academic Council: Leticia Delgado, Mayra Palmerin-Aguilera, Cathy Denver, Mimi Overton

District Enrollment Management Committee (DEMC): Voltaire Villanueva

District Diversity and Equity Advisory Committee (DDEAC): Voltaire Villanueva

Educational Technology Advisory Council (ETAC): Patrick Morriss

Police Chief's Advisory Committee (PCAC): David Marasco

Institutional Effectiveness Committee: Dolores Davison, Voltaire Villanueva

6. Tenure Review Committees (TRC's)

Tenure Due Process Pool 2024-25: David Marasco, vacant

Phase I

I Hase I							
Candidate	Title &	Core Members	At-Large	Dean/Admin	Vice		
Name	Discipline		Faculty	Representative	President		
Filsun	Instructor,	Sara Seyedin,	Andy Lee	Aaron	Kurt		
Jama	Accounting	Julie Jenkins		Korngiebel	Hueg		
Cassandra	Instructor,	Nicole Kerbey,	Robert Cormia	Aaron	Kurt		
Pereira	LINC/ KCI	Natasha Mancuso		Korngiebel	Hueg		
Crystal	Counselor	Fatima Jinnah,	Patrick Morriss	Roosevelt	Laurie		
Martinez	MPS,	Leticia Delgado		Charles	Scolari		
	Counseling	-					

Phase II
Candidate Title & **Core Members** At-

Discipline Name