Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar October 2, 2023 Additions to Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2023-24

1. 23-24 Executive Committee of the Academic Senate

Apprenticeship: Stephan Schnell

Counseling: Tracee Cunningham, Leticia Serna DRC/VRC/SRC: Ana Maravilla Fine Arts: Robert Hartwell, Kate Jordahl HSH: Rachelle Campbell, Frank Niccoli Kinesiology/Athletics: Kelly Edwards, Katy Ripp LA: Ulysses Acevedo (Fall 2024) Stephanie Chan (Winter 2024, Spring 2024), Rocio Giraldez Betron LRC: Destiny Rivera, Eric Reed STEM: Zachary Cembellin, Sara Cooper

Faculty Chair of COO

Walgren, Judy: Instructor, Photography - at-large (vacant)