Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar November 6, 2023

Additions to Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2023-24

4. Governance Councils, Study Groups and College Committees – TBD

Academic Council (chaired by Dean Cervantes): Anabel Arreola Trigonis, Leticia Serna, Mayra Palmerin-Aguilera (Fall 2023), Mimi Overton (Winter and Spring 2024)

Chancellor's Advisory Council: Voltaire Villanueva

District Budget Advisory Committee (DBAC): Voltaire Villanueva

District Diversity and Equity Advisory Committee: David Marasco, Stephanie King District Enrollment Management Committee: Kathryn Mauer, Patrick Morriss, Kathy Perino, Voltaire Villanueva

Educational Master Plan: Tracee Cunningham, Mona Rawal, Suzy Ouezada

Educational Technology Advisory Committee: Rocio Giraldez Betron, Zach Cembellin,

Mike Murphy, Allison Meezan

Energy And Sustainability Advisory Committee (ESAC): Robert Cormia

Faculty Prioritization Committee: Ben Kaupp, Patrick Morriss

Foothill Technology Committee: Laurence Lew, Mike Murphy, Zachary Cembellin

Guided Pathways Lead: Fatima Jinnah

Human Resources Advisory Committee (HRAC): Voltaire Villanueva

Institutional Learning Outcome: Patrick Morriss

Mission Informed Planning Council: Roxanne Cnudde, Patrick Morris, Voltaire Villanueva

Police Chief's Advisory Committee (PCAC): David Marasco

Program Review Council: Hilary Gomes (FAC), Katie Ha (LA), Fatima Jinnah (CNSL), Eric Kuehnl (FAC), Richard Mills (LA), Patrick Morriss (STEM), Jeff Schinske (STEM), Anand Venkataraman (STEM), Lisa Chesser-Nielsen (HSH), Natasha Mancuso (BSS), Nick Tuttle (BSS)

Professional Development Leave Committee: Brian Tapia, vacant

Student Grievance Pool: Sara Cooper, David Marasco, Carolyn Holcroft, Rosa Nguyen, Mona

Rawal, Eta Lin, Dolores Davison, Kay Thornton, Young Hee Park

6. Tenure Review Committees (TRC's)

Phase I

Candidate	Title & Discipline	Department Faculty	At-Large Faculty	Dean/Admin	Vice
Name				Representative	President
Elgasseir,	Instructor, Music	Milissa Carey,	Zach Cembellin	Ron Herman	Stacy
Ahmed		Robert Hartwell	(MATH), vacancy		Gleixner
			starting Winter 2024		

7. Search/Hiring Committees

Dean of the DRC/VRC: Ben Kaupp, Richard Saroyan, Mayra Palmerin, Mona Rawal

Dean of Student Affairs and Activities: Alexis Donato, Daphne Small, Patrick Morriss, Ulyesses Acevedo

District Sustainability Manager: Amy Leonard (EO; Instructor), Bob Cormia (Instructor),

Roseanne Sciacchitano (Director, Construction, Joel Cortez (Director, Facilities), Manny DaSilva (Interim Director of College Operations, De Anza), David Fisch (Chair; Director, Construction)

Legend

= vacant = edit/addition