## Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar November 20, 2023 Additions to Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2023-24

## 4. Governance Councils, Study Groups and College Committees TBD

**Academic Council (chaired by Dean Cervantes):** Anabel Arreola Trigonis, Leticia Serna, Mayra Palmerin-Aguilera (Fall 2023), Mimi Overton (Winter and Spring 2024)

: Voltaire Villanueva

District Budget Advisory Committee (DBAC): Voltaire Villanueva

**District Diversity and Equity Advisory Committee:** David Marasco, Stephanie King **District Enrollment Management Committee:** Kathryn Mauer, Patrick Morriss, Kathy Perino, Voltaire Villanueva

Educational Master Plan: Tracee Cunningham, Mona Rawal, Suzy Quezada

Educational Technology Advisory Committee: Rocio Giraldez Betron, Zach Cembellin,

Mike Murphy, Allison Meezan

Energy And Sustainability Advisory Committee (ESAC): Robert Cormia

Faculty Prioritization Committee: Ben Kaupp, Patrick Morriss

Foothill Technology Committee: Laurence Lew, Mike Murphy, Zachary Cembellin

Guided Pathways Lead: Fatima Jinnah

Human Resources Advisory Committee (HRAC): Voltaire Villanueva

**Institutional Learning Outcome:** Patrick Morriss

Mission Informed Planning Council: Roxanne Cnudde, Patrick Morris, Voltaire Villanueva

Police Chief's Advisory Committee (PCAC): David Marasco

Program Review Council: Hilary Gomes (FAC), Katie Ha (LA), Fatima Jinnah (CNSL), Eric

Kuehnl (FAC), Richard Mills (LA), Patrick Morriss (STQq Cunningham, Mona Ra