Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar February 5, 2024 Additions to Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2023-24

<u>4. Governance Councils, Study Groups and College Committees TBD</u> Program Improvement and Viability: Leticia Serna, Patrick Morriss, Voltaire Villanueva

7. Search/Hiring Committees

Dean of STEM: Stacy Gleixner (VPI), David Marasco (Physics), Jeff Schinske (Biology), and Rosa Nguyen (Chemistry), Sarah Williams (Math FA)

DEIB Initiatives and Program Supervisor: Carolyn Holcroft (PD), Hilda Fernandez (Puente-ENGL)

FT Tenure Track Accounting (BSS): Sara Seyedin, Ben Stefonik, Maria Dominguez

FT Tenure Track LINC/ KCI (BSS): Gay Krause, Lisa Tannert, Laurence Lew, Mona Rawal, Julie Jenkins

FT Tenure Track Counselor - Dual Enrollment (CNSL): Cathy Denver, Anabel Arreola-Trigonis, Andy Lee

FT Tenure Track Counselor - General (CNSL): Debra Lew, Isaac Escoto

FT Tenure Track Counselor - MPS (CNSL): Maritza Jackson Sandoval, Mimi Rea

FT Tenure Track Communication Studies (FAC): Lauren Velasco, Che Meneses, Hilary Gomes

FT Tenure Track Graphic Design (FAC): Jordan Fong, Andy Ruble

FT Tenure Track Diagnostic Med Sonography (HSH): Judy Yamamoto, Rachelle Campbell, Nicole McSweeney

FT Tenure Track Vet Tech (HSH):