Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar November 21, 2022 Additions to Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2022-23

<u>1. 22-23 Executive Committee of the Academic Senate</u>

Apprenticeship: Brian Murphy BHS: Frank Niccoli, Rachelle Campbell BSS: Brian Evans, Mona Rawal Counseling: Tracee Cunningham, Luis Carrillo DRC/VRC: Mayra Palmerin Aguilera

7. Search/Hiring Committees

Active:

Foothill College President: Voltaire Villanueva, Kerri Ryer, Nick Tuttle, Nicole Gray (FA)

FT Tenure Track EMS Faculty: Rachelle Campbell, Brenda Hanning, Tracy Villanueva FT Tenure Track Pharmacy Technology: Rachelle Campbell, Rosa Nguyen, Angela Su FT Tenure Track MUS Faculty: Robert Hartwell, Eric Kuehnl, Andy Ruble, Jeanette Garcia (EO Rep), Ron Herman

FT Tenure Track Child Development Faculty: Maria Dominguez, Laura Gamez, Nicole Kerbey, Jordan C. Fong (EO Rep), Aaron Korngiebel