APPR

Brian Murphy (absent)

BSS:

Brian Evans (4006) Mona Rawal (4006)

CNSL:

Tracee Cunningham (4006) Leticia Serna (4006)

DRC/VRC:

Mayra Palmerin-Aguilera (online - District)

FA/Comm

Ché Meneses

Kate Jordahl (Leigh Henderson) (4006)

HSH:

Rachelle Campbell

vacant

KA:

Katy Ripp (4006)

Rita O'Loughlin

LA:

Stephanie Chan (4006) Rocio Giraldez Betron (Ulysses Acevedo) (4006)

LRC:

Kimberly Escamilla (Tracee proxy vote) (online) Mary Thomas (Laura Gamez) (4006)

STEM:

Matthew Litrus (office) Rosa Nguyen (4006) PT Reps:

Roxanne Cnudde (Michael Chang) (4006) Ellen Judd (4006)

Other Members:

ASFC:

Skye Bridges (Ibraheem Syed) (4006)

Classified:

Adiel Velasquez (online)

FacAssoc:

John Fox (4006)

Prof. Dev.:

Carolyn Holcroft (4006)

Chair of COOL:

Allison Lenkeit Meezan (4006)

Student Learning

Voltaire Villanueva (President)
Jordan Fong (Executive Vice President)
Eric Kuehnl (Vice President of Curriculum)
Robert Cormia (Secretary/Treasurer)

APPR

Brian Murphy (absent)

BSS:

Brian Evans Y

Mona Rawal Y

CNSL:

Tracee Cunningham Y

Leticia Serna Y

DRC/VRC:

Mayra Palmerin-Aguilera Y

FA/Comm

Ché Meneses Y

Kate Jordahl Y

HSH:

Rachelle Campbell

vacant

KA:

Katy Ripp Y

Rita O'Loughlin (absent)

LA:

Stephanie Chan Y

Rocio Giraldez Betron Y

LRC:

Kimberly Escamilla Y

Mary Thomas Y

STEM:

Matthew Litrus Y

Rosa Nguyen Y

\sim	ᄔ		ΝЛ	em	L -	
	m	Δr	I\ /I	Δm	nΔ	LG.

ASFC:

Skye Bridges Y

Voltaire Villanueva (President) Jordan Fong (Executive Vice President) Y Eric Kuehnl (Vice President of Curriculum) Y Robert Cormia (Secretary/Treasurer) Y

APPR

Brian Murphy (absent)

BSS:

Brian Evans Y

Mona Rawal Y

CNSL:

Tracee Cunningham Y

Leticia Serna Y

DRC/VRC:

Mayra Palmerin-Aguilera Y

FA/Comm

Ché Meneses Y

Kate Jordahl Y

HSH:

Rachelle Campbell

vacant

KA:

Katy Ripp Y

Rita O'Loughlin (absent)

LA:

Stephanie Chan Y

Rocio Giraldez Betron Y

LRC:

Kimberly Escamilla Y

Mary Thomas Y

STEM:

Matthew Litrus Y

Rosa Nguyen Y

PT Reps:

Roxanne Cnudde Y

Ellen Judd Y

ASFC: Skye Bridges - Y Classified: Adiel Velasquez Y FacAssoc: John Fox Y Prof. Dev.: Carolyn Holcroft Y Chair of COOL: Allison Lenkeit Meezan Y Student Learning Outcomes Coordinator Kerri Ryer Dean of Equity: Ajani Byrd Y

President's Cabinet:

Kurt Hueg Y