Voltaire Villanueva (President)	4006
Jordan Fong (Executive Vice President)	4006
Eric Kuehnl (Vice President of Curriculum)	online
Robert Cormia (Secretary/Treasurer)	online

APPR

Brian Murphy absent

BSS:

Mona Rawal 4006 (late)

CNSL:

Luis Carrillo 4006 Tracee Cunningham 4006

DRC/VRC:

Mayra Palmerin-Aguilera online

FA/Comm

Ché Meneses online Kate Jordahl 4006

HSH:

Rachelle Campbell 4006

vacant

KA:

Katy Ripp online Kelly Edwards online

LA:

Stephanie Chan 4006 Rocio Giraldez Betron online

LRC:

Kimberly Escamilla online Mary Thomas 4006

STEM:

Sara Cooper (late) Matthew Litrus 4006

PT Reps:

Ellen Judd 4006
Roxanne Cnudde online

Other Members:

ASFC:
Skye Bridges absent
Classified:
Janie Garcia online
FacAssoc:
John Fox online

Prof. Dev.:

Carolyn Holcroft online (on campus)

Chair of COOL:

Kerri Ryer online

Dean of Equity:

Ajani Byrd 4006

President's Cabinet:

Kurt Hueg 4006

	_		