Academic Senate Approved Minutes January 9th, 2023

Voltaire Villanueva (President)	(4006)
Jordan Fong (Executive Vice President)	(4006)
Eric Kuehnl (Vice President of Curriculum)	Online
Robert Cormia (Secretary/Treasurer)	Online

Brian Murphy	Online	
Mona Rawal	(4006, arrived 2pm)	
Luis Carrillo Tracee Cunningham	(4006) Online	
Mayra Palmerin-Aguil	era Online	
Ché Menese Kate Jordhal	(4006) Online	
Rachelle Campbell :	(absent)	
Katy Ripp	Online	
Kelly Edwards	Online	
Stephanie Chan	(4006)	
Rocio Giraldez Betron (absent)		
Kimberly Escamilla	Online	
Mary Thomas	Online	
Sara Cooper	(4006)	
Matthew Litrus Vacant	Online	

Skye Bridges	(absent)
Janie Garcia	Online
John Fox	(4006)
Carolyn Holcroft	(absent)
Kerri Ryer	Online
Ajani Byrd	Online
Kurt Hueg	(4006)