Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar October 11, 2021

New Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2021-22 and Ongoing Vacancies

Blue: new appointments/new committees

Yellow: actively recruiting

2. College Curriculum Committee (Sub-Committee of the Academic Senate)

Division Reps:

BSS (2): Allison Meezan and Julie Jenkins

3. Committee on Online Learning (Sub-Committee of the Academic Senate)

Apprenticeship: vacant BHS: Karen Erickson

BSS: Ben Stefonik, Allison Meezan, Brian Evans (alternate), Alexis Aguilar (alternate)

Counseling: vacant DRC/VRC: vacant

Fine Arts and Communication: Carolyn Brown, Ron Herman, Hilary Gomes (alternate)

Kinesiology: vacant

Language Arts: Brian Lewis, Jordana Finnegan
Learning Resource Center/Library: Pawel Szponar

PSME: Baba Kofi Weusijana, Bita Mazloom, Mike Murphy, Sarah Williams (round

robin)

Professional Development Coordinator/Equity: Carolyn Holcroft

FA Liaison: Karen Erickson
Faculty Co-Chair: Kerri Ryer

4. Governance Councils. Study Groups, and College Committees

Guided Pathways Communications Team: Ana Maravailla

Website Redesign Steering Committee New! (pending approval by AS on 10/11/21)

Amy Leonard, vacant

5. District Committees

ETAC (Education Technology Advisory Committee)

Kate Jordahl, Lydia Daniel, vacant

<u>0.</u>

New for Phase I

Tiffany Mitchener (Vet Tech) - Shaelyn St. Onge-Col (Chair), Sara Cooper, Cathy

Denver (at-large)

Mona Rawal (Humanities) - Falk Cammin (Chair), Samuel Connell, Matthew Litrus (atlarge)

7. Search/Hiring Committees

Active:

Evaluation Specialist (classified):