

Pending (Counselor-VRC) - vacant, vacant, vacant (at-large)

Pending (Counselor-Psych Services) - vacant, vacant, vacant (at-large)

Pending (Music) - vacant, vacant, vacant (at-large)

Pending (Library) - vacant, vacant, vacant (at-large)

Pending (Theatre) - vacant, vacant, vacant (at-large)

Pending (Econ) - vacant, vacant, vacant (at-large)

Pending (Child Dev) - vacant, vacant, vacant (at-large)

Pending (Tools for Transition & Work) - vacant, vacant, vacant (at-large)

TRC's in Phase 2

Ulysses Acevedo (Ethnic Studies) - Stephanie Chan (Chair), Hilda Fernandez, Voltaire Villanueva (at-large)

Mona Rawal (Humanities) - Falk Cammin (Chair), Samuel Connell, Matthew Litrus (atlarge)

Tiffany Mitchener (Vet Tech) - Shaelyn St. Onge-Col (Chair), Sara Cooper, Cathy Denver (at-large)

TRC's in Phase 3 Year 3

Cynthia Brannvall (Art History) - Hilary Gomes (Chair), Jordan Fong, Kathleen Armstrong (at-large)

Julie Jenkins (Anthro) - Samuel Connell (Chair), Eta Lin, Patrick Morris (at-large)

Ana Maravilla (Counseling DRC) - Kimberly Lane (Chair), Russell Wong, Milissa Carey (at-large)

Frank Niccoli (Horticulture) - Gillian Schultz (Chair), Shaelyn St Onge-Cole, Bruce McLeod (at-large)

Mayra Palmerin-Aguilera (Counseling DRC) - Russell Wong (Chair), Mimi Overton, Mary Thomas (at-large)

Amy Sarver (ESL) - Katie Ha (Chair), Kella Svetich, David Marasco (at-large)

TRC's in Phase 3 Year 4

Rotsides, Christina (Chem) - Kathy Armstrong (Chair), Richard Daley, Sandhya Rao Wu, Melissa (Rad Tech) - Rosa Nguyen (Chair), Rachelle Campbell

Tenure Due Process Pool 22-23: David Marasco, Sara Cooper, vacant (from a division other than STEM)

7. Search/Hiring Committees

Active:

Foothill College President- *new!*: Voltaire Villanueva, vacant, vacant, Nicole Gray (FA) **Acting Dean STEM Division** – *new!*: Sarah Williams, Ron Painter, Bita Mazloom,

Karen Erickson OR Gillian Schultz (depends on meeting schedule)

FT Tenure Track Faculty in Tools for Transition and Work: Mayra Palmerin-Aguilera, Mimi Rea Overton, Russell Wong

Fine Arts & Communication Division Dean: Andy Ruble, Kay Thornton, Jordan Fong, Hilary Gomes, Che Meneses

Environmental Health Sciences Division Dean: Rachelle Campbell, Patti Chan, Pia Staana

FT Tenure Track Faculty in Child Development: Nicole Kerbey, Maria Dominguez, Laura Gamez

Coordinator of Assessment (classified): Cathy Denver

- FT Tenure Track Faculty in Economics: Brian Evans, Allison Meezan, Laurence Lew

- FT Tenure Track Faculty in Theatre: Tom Gough, Bruce McLeod, Kella Svetich
 FT Tenure Track Faculty in the Library: Micaela Agyare, Laura Gamez, Mary Thomas
 FT Tenure Track Faculty in Music: Eric Kuehnl, Robert Hartwell, Jordan Fong
 FT Tenure Track Faculty in Dental Assisting: Patti Chan, Cara Miyasaki, Judy Yamamoto

- FT Tenure Track Faculty in Rad Tech: Rachelle Campbell, Melissa Wu, David Marasco FT Tenure Track Faculty in Chemistry: Sandhya Rao, Londa Larson, Christina Rotsides Program Coordinator (LRC Division): Allison Herman Evaluation Specialist (classified) 0 0 1 2096 \$\frac{40}{20}\$ Tm0 g0 G[)]TJET\$\tilde{Q}0.0000092 0 612 7Tf1 0 \$\frac{10}{20}\$ re01 0 0 1 2

Biology: Christina Rotsides,