Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar January 24, 2022

New Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2021-22 and Ongoing Vacancies Blue: new appointments/new committees Yellow: actively recruiting

4. Governance Councils. Study Groups, and College Committees

Technology Task Force – *New!:* Kathryn Maurer, Kerri Ryssr, Jennifer Leicht (PT) **Professional Development Committee** Brian Tapia, vacant

7. Search/Hiring Committees

Active:

FT Tenure Track Faculty in Economics *New!*: Brian Evans, Allison Meezan, Laurence Lew

FT Tenure Track Faculty in Theatre *New!*: Tom Gough, Bruce McLeod, Kella Svetich FT Tenure Track Faculty in the Library *New!*: Micaela Agyare, Laura Gamez, Mary Thomas

9. Program Review Readers

Instructional Programs (all programs need 1 faculty from the division & 1 faculty at large)

Astronomy: Ron Painter, Paul Starer

Biology: Christina Rotsides, Geoff Matthews (at large)