Foothill College Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2020-21

For Approval on the 09.28.20 Academic Senate Consent Calendar

ALL APPPOINTMENTS APPROVED BY CONSENSUS ON 09.28.20

Blue highlight means added to the consent calendar after agenda went out, shared at Senate meeting.

1. 2020-21 Executive Committee of the Academic Senate

Apprenticeship: Brian Murphy

Counseling: Voltaire Villanueva and Tracee Cunnigham

Student Resource Center: Mimi Overton Fine Arts: Jordan Fong and Milissa Carey BHS: Rachelle Campbell and Cara Miyasaki

BSS: Kerri Ryer, Alexis Aguilar

LA: Stephanie Chan, David McCormick

Library: Mary Thomas

PSME: David Marasco and Matthew Litrus

Part Time Faculty Reps: Mary Anne Sunseri (19-21), Donna Frankel (20-22)

Secretary/Treasurer: Robert Cormia

Vice President: Eric Kuehnl President: Kathryn Maurer

Liaisons

Admin/Cabinet: Kristy Lisle

Professional Development Office: Carolyn Holcroft

FA: John Fox

Classified Senate: Josh Pelletier

ASFC: Abhiraj Muhar

2. College Curriculum Committee

Division Reps:

Apprenticeship: Brian Murphy

Fine Arts and Communication: Ché Meneses, Hilary Gomes

BHS: Lisa Schultheis, Rachelle Campbell

BSS: Kas Pereira and vacant

Counseling: Maritza Jackson Sandoval, Andy Lee

Kinesiology: Katy Ripp, Don MacNeil

Language Arts: Allison Herman, Ben Armerding and Michelle McNeary

Library: Micaela Agyare

PSME: Zachary Cembellin, Marnie Francisco, Ron Painter, Anand Venkataraman

SRC: Mark Ferrer **Faculty Co-Chair:**

Eric Kuehnl

8. Program Review Readers

Instructional Programs (all programs need 1 faculty from the division & 1 faculty at <mark>large)</mark>

Art (Studio)

Economics

English

ESLL

Geospatial Tech Music - General

Puente

Sports Medicine: Katy Ripp (Division Reader);

Student Success Programs (all programs need 1 faculty or staff from the division &

1 faculty at large)

Admissions & Records **Psychological Services**

Financial Aid

9. ASCCC Liaison Positions

OER Liaison: Carolyn Holcroft Legislative Liaison: vacant

Instruction Workgroup of the LSP Project: Micaela Agyare