Foothill College Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2020-21

Blue highlight means new appointment to be approved 10/26 consent calendar

Yellow highlight means position is vacant and needs someone to volunteer

4. District Committees

Academic and Professional Matters (APM) Kathryn Maurer, Eric Kuehnl Chancellor's Advisory Council (CAC) Kathryn Maurer **District Budget Advisory Committee** Kathryn Maurer **DDEAC (District Diversity and Equity Advisory Committee)** David Marasco (FT Faculty rep), Stephanie King (PT Faculty rep). Patrick Morriss (E&E Tri-Chair HRAC (Human Resources Advisory Committee) Kathryn Maurer ETAC (Education Technology Advisory Committee) Kate Jordahl, Lydia Daniel, K. Allison Lenkeit Meezan **EESAC (Energy and Emissions Strategic Advisory Committee)** Robert Cormia **District Academic Senate Officers Meetings** Kathryn Maurer, Eric Kuehnl

5. Tenure Review Committees (TRC's)

New (TRC's) for Phase I Cynthia Brannvall (FA & Comm -

7. Student Grievance/Due Process Pool

Kathleen Armstrong, Steve Batham (only Fall 2020); Ron Herman, Marc Knobel, Eta Lin, Tom Gough, Patrick Morriss, Rosa Nguyen, Shaelyn St Onge-Cole; Kella Svetich, Kay Thornton

8. Program Review Readers

Instructional Programs (all programs need 1 faculty from the