Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar October 12, 2020

Additions to Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2020-21

Blue highlight: Added after Consent Calendar Sent Out

3. Governance Councils. Study Groups, and College Committees

PDL Committee: Marc Knobel, Brian Tapia

COVID Scheduling Taskforce: Nicole Kerbey (BSS Rep)

Measure G/Facilities Master Plan Study Group (study group of R&R)

Kerri Ryer Jeff Bissell Samuel Connell Cara Miyasaki

4. District Committees

EESAC (Energy and Emissions Strategic Advisory Committee): Robert Corm
--

5.