Academic Senate Minutes January 11, 2021

Approved 1/25/21

the Agenda

- 1. Meeting called to order at 2:01 p.m.
- 2. Roll call

Executive Committee Kathryn Maurer (President) Eric Kuenhl (Vice President) Robert Cormia (Secretary/Treasurer) Abhiraj Muhar Alexis Aguilar Brian Murphy (absent) Cara Miyasaki

David Marasco David McCormick Dixie Macias Donna Frankel Jordan Fong

Kerri Ryer Mary Thomas Matthew Litrus Milissa Carey Mimi Overton Rachelle Campbell (absent)

Stephanie Chan Tracee Cunnigham Voltaire Villanueva **Senate Liaisons** Carolyn Holcroft John Fox Josh Pelletier

Kristy Lisle (absent) Kurt Hueg (absent) Melissa Cervantes

Guests