ASDraftMinutes6.10.19 Law Initiative\_OnePage

\_\_\_\_\_

Academic Senate: Eric Kuehnl (Senate VP/CCC Faculty Co-Chair), Robert Cormia (Senate Secretary/Treasurer), Isaac Escoto (Senate President), Mary Thomas (LIBR), Tracee Cunningham (CNSL), Voltaire Villanueva (CNSL), Jordan Fong (FA/COMM), Joy Holland (FA/COMM), Sara Cooper (BHS/Faculty Association Liaison), Lisa Eshman (BHS), Kathryn Maurer (BSS), Maria Dominguez (BSS), David McCormick (LA), Amber La Piana (LA), David Marasco (PSME), Matthew Litrus (PSME), Mimi Overton (SRC), Donna Frankel (Part Time Rep), Mary Anne Sunseri (Part Time Rep), Rita O'Loughlin (KA/ATHL), Don Mac Neil (KA/ATHL), Carolyn Holcroft (Professional Development Coordinator).

Community and Communication Council: Jordan Fong (faculty tri-chair), Sean Negus (PT rep), Bruce McLeod, Laura Gamez.

Equity and Education Council: Carolyn Holcroft (faculty tri-chair), Donna Frankel (PT rep), Patrick Morriss, Cleve Freeman.

Revenue and Resources Council: Sara Cooper, Kathy Perino.

College Advisory Council: Isaac Escoto (faculty tri-chair), Cheyanne Cortez (PT rep), Preston Ni, Amy Edwards.

College Curriculum Committee: Ché Menses, Hilary Gomes (Fine Arts/Comm), Dokesha Meacham (CNSL), Ben Armerding (LA).

<u>District Diversity and Equity Advisory Committee</u>: Carolyn Holcroft, David Marasco.

<u>Dean of Online Learning Search Committee</u>: Hilary Gomes

Student Grievance/Discipline Panel Pool: Sara Cooper, Maureen Macdougal, Kathy Armstrong, Rosa Nguyen, Kathy Perino, Eta Lin.

<u>Guido Bordignon</u> (Biology) TRC: Amy Edwards, Jeff Schinske. <u>Melissa Wu</u> (Radiologic Technolgy) TRC: Rachelle Campbell <u>Luis Carrillo</u> (Counseling) TRC: Leticia Delgado, Anabel Arreola

<u>Daniel Ngiem TRC</u>: Young Hee Park Lee to replace Debbie Lee.

Dean of Online Learning Search Committee (we need 1 or 2 more faculty)