Academic Senate Committibrary: Micaela Agyare

PSME: Zachary Cembellin, Marnie Francisco, Ron F

Library: Mary Thomas

Counseling: Tracee Cunningham, Voltaire Villanue

Student Resource Center: Mimi Overton

Fine Arts: Jordan Fong, Joy Holland

BHS: Sara Cooper, Lisa Eshman

BSS: Kathryn Maurer, Maria Dominguez LA: Amber La Piana, David McCormick Kinesiologopholixielsaciascotto O'Loughlin

Part time Rep: Cheyanne Cortez

Full Time Rep: Preston Ni Full Time Rep: Amy Edwards

Tri-Chair: Carolyn Holcroft Part-Time rep: Donna Frankel Full Time Rep: Patrick Morriss Full Time Rep: Cleve Freeman

Tri-Chair: Jordan Fong

Part-Time Rep: Sean Negus

Full Time Rep: Bruce McLeod (if needed)