

Division Curriculum Committee Meeting Report

Division: BHS **Date of Meeting:** 3/15/2019

Attendees (submitted votes via e-mail from 3/11/19-3/15/19):

Rachelle Campbell Brenda Hanning Sara Cooper Cara Miyasaki

Karen Erickson Shaelyn St. Onge-Cole Lisa Eshman Dave Huseman

Lisa Esiman
Lisa Schultheis
David Sauter
Judy Yamamoto
Jenene Key

Zenaida Staana Jeff Schinske